062319_SunrisePano_Print_LPD.jpg

WHO
WE ARE

We are youth-led.

We are dedicated.

We are a community.

OUR LEADERSHIP.

Catherine McMillan

Co-Founder and CEO

Catherine is a junior at Duke University studying history, education, and documentary studies. With GCAMA, Catherine focuses on our organizational development and relationships with the community.

catherine.jpg

Joey Chong

Co-Founder and COO

Joey is a junior at Dartmouth College with a double major in economics and sociology. With GCAMA, Joey manages the daily operations and function of the organization.

 

IMG_3927 2.JPG

EXECUTIVE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE.

Darshana Saravanan

Community Outreach Coordinator

darshana@charlottemutualaid.org

Hayoung Talia Cho

Project Lead, Public Health Campaign & Cards for Crisis

talia@charlottemutualaid.org

Ijay Narang

IT Systems Coordinator

ijay@charlottemutualaid.org

Iris Chong

Recruiting Coordinator

iris@charlottemutualaid.org

Kilin Tang

Project Lead, Public Health Campaign

kilin@charlottemutualaid.org

Rhea Parikh

Project Lead, Public Health Campaign

rhea@charlottemutualaid.org

Stella Smolowitz

Project Lead, Book Drive

stella@charlottemutualaid.org

Tess Greenberg

Fundraising Coordinator

tess@charlottemutualaid.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT US!

Stay connected and find out more ways to support your community.

Contact Us

If you would like to request or offer support, please visit covaid.co. You can also email us using the form below for any additional support.

EMAIL

© 2020 by Greater Charlotte Area Mutual Aid