062319_SunrisePano_Print_LPD.jpg

WHO
WE ARE

We are youth-led.

We are dedicated.

We are a community.

OUR LEADERSHIP.

Catherine McMillan

Co-Founder and Co-Organizer

Catherine is a junior at Duke University studying history, education, and documentary studies. With GCAMA, Catherine focuses on our organizational development and relationships with the community.

catherine.jpg

Joey Chong

Co-Founder and Co-Organizer

Joey is a junior at Dartmouth College studying sociology. With GCAMA, Joey manages the daily operations and function of the organization.

 

IMG_3927 2.JPG

OUR TEAM.

Darshana Saravanan

CoRisk Project Facilitator

darshana@charlottemutualaid.org

Hayoung Talia Cho

Public Health and Cards for Crisis Project Facilitator

talia@charlottemutualaid.org

Ijay Narang

Technology Function Facilitator

ijay@charlottemutualaid.org

Carson Celio

Public Relations Function Facilitator

carson@charlottemutualaid.org

Kilin Tang

Public Health Project Facilitator

kilin@charlottemutualaid.org

Rhea Parikh

Project Lead, Public Health Campaign

rhea@charlottemutualaid.org

Joshua Zachariah

Fundraising Function Facilitator

josh@charlottemutualaid.org

Tess Greenberg

Policy Function Facilitator

tess@charlottemutualaid.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT US!

Stay connected and find out more ways to support your community.

Contact Us

If you would like to request or offer support, please visit covaid.co. You can also email us using the form below for any additional support.

EMAIL

© 2021 by Greater Charlotte Area Mutual Aid