062319_SunrisePano_Print_LPD.jpg
Line separator

WHO
WE ARE

We are youth-led.

We are dedicated.

We are a community.

OUR ORGANIZERS.

Catherine McMillan

Co-Founder and Co-Organizer

Catherine is a junior at Duke University studying history, education, and documentary studies. With GCAMA, Catherine focuses on our organizational development and relationships with the community.

catherine.jpg

Joey Chong

Co-Founder and Co-Organizer

Joey is a junior at Dartmouth College studying sociology. With GCAMA, Joey manages the daily operations and function of the organization.

 

IMG_3927 2.JPG

OUR COMMUNITY ACTION TEAM.

Darshana Saravanan

CoRisk Project Facilitator

darshana@charlottemutualaid.org

Hayoung Talia Cho

Public Health and Cards for Crisis Project Facilitator

talia@charlottemutualaid.org

Ijay Narang

Technology Function Facilitator

ijay@charlottemutualaid.org

Carson Celio

Public Relations Function Facilitator

carson@charlottemutualaid.org

Kilin Tang

Public Health Project Facilitator

kilin@charlottemutualaid.org

Rhea Parikh

Project Lead, Public Health Campaign

rhea@charlottemutualaid.org

Joshua Zachariah

Fundraising Function Facilitator

josh@charlottemutualaid.org

Tess Greenberg

Policy Function Facilitator

tess@charlottemutualaid.org